The Fall | 18/02/10

Image: fall new logo 1

Domino is incredibly proud to announce that it will be releasing the new album from The Fall. Recorded at various studios in the north of England over the past year, Your Future Our Clutter, is Mark E Smith and co’s debut for Domino and will be released on 26th April 2010.

Your Future Our Clutter is The Fall at their most rampant, most forward moving, bone shaking best. With nine tracks that rock like raw fury, we see The Fall heading into their next decade with the same intensity with which they started.

Your Future Our Clutter will be available on double LP (WIGLP245), CD (WIGCD245) & digital download (WIG245D) from 26th April. Full album tracklisting is as follows:

1 – O.F.Y.C. Showcase                      
2 – Bury Pts. 1 + 3                             

3 – Mexico Wax Solvent

4 - Cowboy George
5 – Hot Cake
6 – Y.F.O.C. / Slippy Floor

7 - Chino

8 - Funnel Of Love
9 - Weather Report 2    

The Fall will be playing live across the UK this spring with a show at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on May 7th. Full dates are as follows:

24 April - Studio 24, Edinburgh, UK
29 April - Tripod, Dublin, Ireland
May 2 - Ballroom, Keele Uni, UK
May 4 - Rock City, Nottingham, UK
May 7 - Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK
May 8 - Palace, Aldershot, UK
May 9 - Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
May 16 - ATP, Minehead, UK
May 21 - Balne Lane Working Mens Club, Wakefield, UK

The Fall are:

Peter "PP" Greenway - Guitars

Dave "The Eagle" Spurr – Bass Guitar

Eleni Poulou - Keyboards, Bass, Backing vocals

Keiron Melling - Drums, PCSN

Mark E. Smith - Lead Vocals